Team List

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Gerhard List

Fax: 0043  6245  72 141-4
E-Mail: gerhard.list@salz-list.at
Operativer Geschäftsleiter

Mag. Klaus Laimer

Tel: 0043  664 420 90 25
E-Mail: klaus.laimer@salz-list.at
Betriebsleitung Enns

Mario Franz

Tel: 0043 680  317 04 72                                   E-Mail: hafen@salz-list.at
Betriebsleitung Hallein

Stoko Nikolic

Tel: 0043  6245  72 141-5
E-Mail: stoko.nikolic@salz-list.at
bestellservice@salz-list.at
Aussendienst

Gerhard Breckner

Tel: 0043 664 158 20 40                                       E-Mail:gerhard.breckner@salz-list.at
Buchhaltung

Anita Posch

Tel: 0043) 6245  72 141-62
Fax: 0043 6245  72 141-4
E-Mail: buchhaltung@salz-list.at
Büro

Reinhard Dufter

Tel: 0043  6245  72 141-1
Fax: 0043  6245 / 72 141-4
E-Mail: office@salz-list.at
Büro
Tel: 0043  6245  72 141-2
Fax: 0043  6245 / 72 141-4
E-Mail: office@salz-list.at
Büro

Claudia Laugus

Tel: 0043  6245  72 141-3
Fax: 0043  6245 / 72 141-4
E-Mail: claudia.laugus@salz-list.at
Büro

Andrea Tanzberger

Tel: 0043  6245  72 141-62
Fax: 0043  6245 / 72 141-4
E-Mail: andra.tanzberger@salz-list.at
Lager enns

Ernst Wimhofer

lager enns

Markus Obernberger

Lager

Bernhard Klappacher

Tel: 0043 680  15 44 994
Fax: 0043 6245  72 141-4
E-Mail: lager2@salz-list.at
Reinigung

Ruza Micic

Reinigungsfrau